Don’t neglect your mind…

ei, ei, ei, ei

Ow!

Son, it ain’t right!

I’m gonna get myself,

I’m gonna get myself
I’m gonna get myself

connected
I ain’t gonna go blind

with the light which is reflected

See thru you, see thru you!
I see thru you, I see thru you!

Your dirty tricks,

you make me sick (oh yeah)

I see thru you, see thru you
I’m gonna do it again,

gonna do it again
ow!

I’m gonna do it again

(I’m gonna do it again)

Ya gotta do right!

Son, it ain’t right!

Ya gotta do right!

come on!

oh yeah

If you make sure you’re connected
the writing’s on the wall
But if your mind’s neglected

stumble, you might fall!
stumble, you might fall

stumble, you might fall

I ain’t gonna go blind

oh! ow! oh yeah
I see thru you, see thru you
I see thru you, I see thru you

oh yeah

I’m gonna get myself

gonna get myself
I’m gonna get myself

connected

I ain’t gonna go blind

for the light that is reflected

Hear me out!
Can ya hear me out?

can ya hear me out?

Ei ei Yeah, Out…

Do it again, do it again
Do it again, do it again

Ow!
wanna do it again
I wanna do it again
I wanna do it again

You’re terrified!

(I wanna do it again)

Ain’t gonna go blind,

ain’t gonna go blind
I wanna do it again

Here we go!

If you make sure you’re connected
the writing’s on the wall
But if your mind’s neglected
stumble, you might fall!

stumble, you might fall!

Hear me out!

stumble, you might fall

OK!

Interstate 5, stayin’ alive

Ow!
Won’t someone try, open up your eyes Ow!
You must be blind if you can’t see oh yeah
This gaping hole they call reality (oh yeah) ow!

Wanna do it again ow!
I gonna, gonna do it again ow!
Ow wanna do it again,

Come on!
I’m gonna do it again

Hear me out!

terrified!
Son, it ain’t right!
Here we go!

If you make sure you’re connected
the writing’s on the wall
But if your mind’s neglected
stumble, you might fall!
stumble, you might fall
stumble, you might fall

If you make sure you’re connected
the writing’s on the wall
But if your mind’s neglected
stumble, you might fall!
stumble, you might fall!
stumble, you might fall!

~ ~ ~ ~   ~ ~ ~

Leave a Reply

